B u i l d i n g   B r i d g e s
  F o r  
B u s i n e s s   S i n c e   1 9 2 5


The Young Leaders Forum is an initiative of Indian Chamber of Commerce for young achievers and leaders from all sectors. YLF’s objectives are to mobilize challenges, ideas, concepts and skills of the younger generation and help members learn from best resources, provide social and business networking opportunities and enable members grow all the more professionally.


ICC recognizes the hopes, aspirations and dreams of the younger generation as well as their zeal to excel and make a difference. It is this spirit that has driven us to form the Young Leaders Forum – an exclusive forum of young achievers from different segments of society. The ICC Young Leaders Forum aims at building confidence and leadership skills amongst its young members. It is the only organization of its kind in the eastern region, which provides the generation next, opportunities for greater social and business networking with policy makers, and experts in diverse fields.


The YLF is being chaired currently by Mr. Mudit Beriwal, Director, Vidit Group. In the past, the Forum has been lead by Mr. Karan Paul, Ms. Shalini Nopany, Mr. Sumit DabriwalMr. Yash Poddar, Mr. Shiv Siddhant Kaul ,Mr. Uddhav Kejriwal and Mr. Keshav Bhajanka.


Since its launch, YLF has organized interactions for its members with Mr Omar Abdullah, Mr. Arun Jaitley, Mr. P Chidambaram, Mr. Azim Premji, Mr. Sambit Patra, Dr Y V Reddy, and others. Workshops and sessions on diverse topics are organized from time to time with the aim of adding value to our professional as well as personal lives.


The idea is to collate and consolidate the best in all and gain in strength and knowledge in the process for the benefit of all members. The Forum had the privilege to host luminous personalities from various fields such as Smriti Irani, Hardeep Singh Puri, Jayant SinhaSunil Bharti Mittal, Sanjiv Goenka, Sabyasachi Mukherjee, Sourav Ganguly, Shashi Tharoor, Leander Paes , Saina Nehwal, Arnab Goswami, Sanjiv Puri, Harbhajan Singh, Mrs Rajni Bector , Ravi Shastri, Michael Clarke.


YLF Official Website:  https://www.iccylf.com/